Paddle shifters

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Landroverer4

Reaction score
Hey! I'm new to this and wanted to know if it's possible to add paddle shifters to the LR4's steering wheel from the dealer.. I was looking through the accessory book and it says you can add them but I don't know if it's only a MY2014 thing. Thanks in advance

NASdiesel

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I would love to add them on my '12. It would make off road downshifts so much easier without pulling away from the wheel. Same when towing.

I know some of the guys on disco 3 that posted on have done so. I can see the paddle shift entry on the CCF when using GAP. Big question is whether the wiring is there.

AxelR

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Looking forward to see if it's possible as well.
I like their practicality.

danrhiggins

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I would love to add them on my '12. It would make off road downshifts so much easier without pulling away from the wheel. Same when towing.

I know some of the guys on disco 3 that posted on have done so. I can see the paddle shift entry on the CCF when using GAP. Big question is whether the wiring is there.