Greetings from North Carolina, USA and I got ??s .

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Jase25

Reaction score
Hi there everybody! :hello: My name is Jase and I'm from Granite Falls, NC. I'm a newbie to your forum and I've been able to pick up some great info from this board. I'm looking to purchase my first Land Rover. I have three DISCOVERYs I'm interested in right now and I'm looking to purchase by next Tuesday....so your help is very much needed.

My first pick is a 1997 Land Rover Disco I - Green - Tan Leather - 160k miles - asking $3995 talked to them and they will take $3400 out the door. Rover looks great inside and out...some stress noted on the driver and passenger leather, no open areas or tears, carpet is clean. Also comes with running boards and tinted windows. Some oxidation noted on the front bumper (Wont Black Chrome cure that??) Other then that I love the Color Combo of the Tan and Green.

Second - a 2000 Land Rover Disco II - Black - Tan Leather -142k miles - Asking $4000...have had no interaction with seller, but emailed him/her yesterday. Rover looks good inside and out - Has a broken ash tray slides out and wont slide back in, and shift boot around 4X4 lever is ate the hell up (all easily replaced if but costly through some of the websites dealers I've found)...., leather seats look good, Carpet is fairly clean, some light scratches noted on the body, and a small crack in the windshield on the passenger side. Windows are tinted.