Wheel Spacers for 05-08 LR3; source and installation pdf

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Bad Bonez BJ

Full Access Member
Reaction score
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I found wheel spacers for the LR3 at http://www.roadkillcustoms.com/hot-r...=LR3+SE,+HSE

This is my first time using the RoadKill product. Fit and finish are good. I had one bad stud, but that happens. This will allow me to evaluate their Customer Service when I contact them about the broken stud.

Seems I can't share my pdf instructions for installing the wheel spacers. http://www.lrrforums.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=18106&d=1255232783 Exceeds my forum limits, so PM me if you need them or look at my post on LRRF, http://www.lrrforums.com/showthread.php?t=13550

BJ

Last edited:

Bad Bonez BJ

Full Access Member
Reaction score
RoadKillCustoms Wheel Spacers - not hub-centric to wheel

BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK

If anyone bought these spacers based on my above thread and instructions, I applogize. What I wasn't aware of at the time I bought and installed these spacers, they converted from hub-centric to lug-centric. I didn't read the fine print. The spacers fit around that lip on the hub, but don't provide that lip for the wheel.

True hub-centric to hub-centric spacers are available for other vehicles from other providers. Example: SpiderTRAX 6 lug hub-centric to hub-centric 1.25" wheel spacers for 00-06 Toyota Tundra. SpiderTrax does not make anything for LR.

Where do we find the correct spacers (hub-centric to hub-centric)?:confused:

Last edited:

Bad Bonez BJ

Full Access Member
Reaction score
RoadKillCustoms Review