New to SoCal

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Airboss

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I'm new to SoCal and I need to find a dealer for my 15k service. I'm smack dab in the middle of two and I need help choosing one of them. I have several minor problems that need to be fixed and I want to take it to the most competent dealer so I don't have to repeat my 6 hour journey.

My choices are:
o Land Rover Rancho Mirage
o Land Rover Las Vegas

If nobody has anything positive to say about either of those, I suppose I could drive to LA or San Diego. I just want to be able to take care of my 15k and some minor issues in one trip.

PLEASE...I really need your opinions! Thanks!

nwoods

Full Access Member
Reaction score