I got this 2012 baby 2 weeks ago, so far very happy with it.

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Georgemera1

Reaction score
Very happy with my 2012 LR4, got it 2 weeks ago and I choose the black wheels on it, very happy how it looks, I'm still learning things about this car everyday, It has the updated GPS and HD Radio and the bigger screens with the Entertainment System.

Me too had the Honda Pilot 2009 before and I know this car has less storage room and burns more gas, but I just think It is something that I have to live with, but I get better car, the interior is awesome, the driving is softly and fun.

Here is a picture, later I will post more.

IMG_0721.jpg

namenda

Full Access Member
Reaction score
What did the dealership charge for installation of roof rails?

Sixshooter

Reaction score
What did the dealership charge for installation of roof rails?

X2, I'm picking up my new LR4 this coming monday, and considering the full length rails also. So I would be interested to see what they run as well. Great looking ride! I also went for the black 20"s. I think they are a really sharp wheel.

namenda

Full Access Member
Reaction score
X2, I'm picking up my new LR4 this coming monday, and considering the full length rails also. So I would be interested to see what they run as well. Great looking ride! I also went for the black 20"s. I think they are a really sharp wheel.

Most stocks that dealers carry are in the standard 19" wheels. If I want to upgrade to 20"s do they just swap them out? Also, if the vehicle MSRP is for 19 inch wheels and you want to upgrade to 20 inch wheels ($3000.00 option), does the dealer keep the original wheels and the cost deducted from MSRP, or does the buyer keep them?

Sixshooter

Reaction score
Namenda,